The Troupe

The Troupe were formed in 2008 by multi-instrumentalist, arranger, conductor and composer Colm O’Hara. Unruly Behaviour features trombonist Colm O’Hara, vocalist Lauren Kinsella, saxophonist Cathal Roche, trumpeter Tobias Wiklund, bassist Derek Whyte, guitarist Markus Pesonen and drummers Marc Lohr and Conor Murray. Since 2008, The Troupe have performed in small and large scale ensembles exploring free improvisation and spontaneous composition. For a copy of the album, please get in touch via the contact form.

The Troupe.jpg